Skip to content ↓

Meetings

As a group, the PTA meet monthly (or more frequently in the run-up to larger events). Meetings are held in school, starting at 7pm and normally last about 90 mins - everyone is welcome to attend. In order to help us comply with GDPR, you are encouraged to register using the web form - click here.

Meeting Schedule:
Tuesday 28th September 2021
Thursday 14th October 2021 - AGM
Tuesday 16th November 2021
Tuesday 14th December 2021
Tuesday 11th January 2022
Tuesday 8th February 2022
Tuesday 15th March 2022
Tuesday 26th April 2022
Tuesday 17th May 2022
Tuesday 14th June 2022
Tuesday 5th July 2022

Standard Agenda:

  • Debrief previous events 
  • Upcoming events 
  • Committee Business 
  • AOB 
  • Next Meeting

Copies of previous minutes are available upon request from: pta@manorcroft.surrey.sch.uk