Skip to content ↓

Together we care, enjoy, challenge and achieve

Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2018

Tuesday 4th September

Inset Training Day (School Closed)

Wednesday 5th September

1st Day of Term

Monday 22nd October to
Friday 26th October

Half Term

 

Friday 14th December

Last Day of Term - Break up 1.15pm

Monday 17th December

Tuesday 18th December

Wednesday 19th December

Inset Training Day (School Closed)

Inset Training Day (School Closed)

Inset Training Day (School Closed)

Spring Term 2019

Thursday 3rd January

1st Day of Term

Monday 18th February to
Friday 22nd February

Half Term

Friday 5th April

Last Day of Term - Break up 1.15pm

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday  23rd April

1st Day of Term

Monday 6th May

Bank Holiday

Monday 27th May to
Friday 31st May

Half Term

Tuesday 23rd July

Last Day of Term - Break up 1.15pm

Wednesday 24th July

Inset Training Day (School Closed)