Skip to content ↓

Respect, Responsibility & Resilience

Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2019

Tuesday 3rd September

INSET Day 1

Wednesday 4th September

INSET Day 2

Thursday 5th September

Start of Term

Friday 25th October

INSET Day 3

Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November

Half Term

Thursday 19th December

End of Term - 1.30pm Finish

Friday 20th December - Friday 3rd January

Christmas Holidays

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January

Start of Term

Monday 17th - Friday 21st February

Half Term

Monday 24th February

INSET Day 4

Friday 3rd April

End of Term - 1.30pm Finish

Monday 6th - Friday 17th April

Easter Holidays

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April

Start of Term

Friday 8th May

May Bank Holiday

Monday 25th - Friday 29th May

Half Term

Friday 26th June

INSET Day 5

Wednesday 22nd July

End of Term - 1.30pm Finish