Skip to content ↓

Together we care, enjoy, challenge and achieve

Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4th September

Inset Training Day (School Closed)

Tuesday 5th September

1st Day of Term

Monday 23rd October to
Friday 27th October

Half Term

 

Thursday 21st December

Last Day of Term - Break up 1.15pm

Spring Term 2018

Thursday 4th January

1st Day of Term

Friday 12th January 

Inset Training Day (School Closed)

Monday 12th February to
Friday 16th February

Half Term

Thursday 29th March

Last Day of Term - Break up 1.15pm

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April

1st Day of Term

Monday 7th May

Bank Holiday

Monday 28th May to
Friday 1st June

Half Term

Monday 11th June

Inset Training Day (School Closed)

Thursday 19th July

Last Day of Term - Break up 1.15pm

Friday 20th July

Inset Training Day (School Closed)

Monday 23rd July

Inset Training Day (School Closed)