Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday 1st September

INSET Day 1

Wednesday 2nd September

Start of Term

Friday 23rd October

INSET Day 2

Monday 26th - Friday 30th October

Half Term

Thursday 17th December

End of Term - 1.30pm Finish

Friday 18th December

INSET Day 3

Monday 21st December - Friday 1st January

Christmas Holidays

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January

Start of Term

Friday 12th February

INSET Day 4

Monday 15th - Friday 19th February

Half Term

Thursday 1st April

End of Term - 1.30pm Finish

Friday 2nd - Friday 16th April

Easter Holidays

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April

Start of Term

Monday 3rd May

May Bank Holiday

Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

Half Term

Friday 25th June

INSET Day 5

Wednesday 21st July

End of Term - 1.30pm Finish